888-893-8952

Active Shooter Strategies — What You MUST Know Webinar

For the last 25+ years Dave has been providing tactical training to the law enforcement community and is a Founder/Director of Vistelar, a leading conflict management training company. Several years ago, he started US Fighting Systems to help martial arts schools develop “real-world” tactical training curriculum.

One of the school owners Dave works with closely is Master Jay Lee, President of the US Taekwondo Center Schools in the Colorado Springs area (http://www.MartialArtsColoradoSprings.com) and a 5th degree black belt in Taekwondo.  He is also the director of the U.S. Open Hanmadang.

Dave has been working with Master Lee’s schools in Colorado now for several years, and  as the Director of Security for the U.S. Open Hanmadang. In that role, Master Lee has asked Dave to share a little bit of his knowledge with the industry

It is this request that has led to a webinar being held on Wednesday, May 18th at 2:00 PM EST (1pm Central, Noon Mountain, and 11am Pacific).

Active Shooter Strategies — What You MUST Know

This webinar will answer the top questions school-owners will be likely be asked by their students, parents and local schools about how to respond to active shooter attack. 

Between 2000 and 2010, over 160 active shooter attacks occurred in the US — and everyone wants to know what to do about this terrible situations. As the assumed experts in self defense within your community, you MUST know how to respond.

To register, fill out the form below: